Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list

Staff Information 

For full staff bios go to: https://capitolhillvillage.org/about/staff/ 

 

Judy Berman, Executive Director

 

Email: jberman@capitolhillvillage.org

Phone: 202-543-1778 x104

 

Angel Freeman, Office Manager

 

Email: afreeman@capitolhillvillage.org

Phone: 202-543-1778 x103

 

Pamela Johnson, Volunteer and Programs Assistant

Email: pjohnson@capitolhillvillage.org

Phone: 202-543-1778 x111

 

Tomeka Lee, Director of Membership and Outreach

Email: tlee@capitolhillvillage.org

Phone: 202-543-1778 x107

 

 

Sophia Ross, Digital Media and Grant Program Strategist

Email: sross@capitolhillvillage.org 

Phone: 202-543-1778 x204

 

 

The Care Services Team 

Samantha Schiffman, Director of Volunteer and Care Services 

Email: sschiffman@capitolhillvillage.org

Phone: 202-543-1778 x106

 

Vernae Rahman-Smith, Member Service Coordinator

Email: vrahmansmith@capitolhillvillage.org

Phone: 202-543-1778 x105

 

Meghan Wrinkle, Care Services and Programs Specialist

Email: mwrinkle@capitolhillvillage.org

Phone: 202-543-1778 x114